Sponsor Roster

OCA is proud to acknowledge the corporate and community leaders who underwrite concert series, individual concerts, media outreach, and free educational and community programs.

Please patronize the following OCA Sponsors, whose investments strengthen our entire community.

Let them know you applaud their support of OCA!

 

OCA Lead Season Sponsor  ($15,000 +)

 

OCA Concert and Media Sponsors ($1,000 +)

  • New York State Council on the Arts www.nysca.org
  • Mid-Atlantic Arts Foundation www.midatlanticarts.org
  • Macy’s www.macys.com
  • The Dewar Foundation www.dewarfoundation.com
  • A.C. Molinari Foundation
  • Estate of Edith Wilk
  • Pennsylvania Performing Arts on Tour www.pennpat.org
  • WSKG Public Broadcasting www.wskg.org
  • SUNY Oneonta  www.oneonta.edu
  • Townsquare Media Group (formerly Central New York Radio) www.townsquaremedia.com/local-media/brands.com
  • Sweet Home Productions www.sweethomeproductions.com
  • Stewart’s Shops www.stewartsshops.com
  • The Plains at Parish Homestead www.plainsatparish.com

 

OCA Supporters ($500 +)

  • Future for Oneonta Foundation, Inc. www.fofoneontany.org
  • Key Bank www.key.com/community
  • Mirabito Energy Products www.mirabito.com
  • ACCO Brands Corp. (formerly Mead paper products) www.accobrands.com
  • Friends of the Oneonta Theatre  www.oneontatheatre.com
  • Mildred Parish

 

OCA Friends ($250 +)

 

OCA Associates ($125 +)

 

OCA Contributors ($50 +)

  • Green Toad Bookstore www.greentoadbookstore.com
  • The Eighth Note music store www.theeighthnote.com
  • Green Earth Health Food Market www.greanearthoneonta.org
  • The Artisans’ Guild of Oneonta www.theartisansguildoneonta.com
  • Kehoe & Merzig Law Office www.kehoemerziglaw.com
  • Ace Glass Company
  • Davies Lockshop www.davieslockshop.com
  • ISD Computer Technology Services www.isdtech.net
  • Konstanty Law Office www.konstantylaw.com
  • Powell Company www.thepowellcompany.com
  • Stringer’s Body Shop www.stringersbodyshop.com
  • Reinhardt Home Heating www.reinhardthomeheating.com
  • Robynwood Home for Adults www.robynwood.com
  • Slickepott Fudge Sauce www.slickepott.com
  • Stella Luna Ristorante www.stellalunas.com
  • Stereo Lab of Oneonta www.soundtrackhifi.com
  • Edward Teleky, Jeweler www.edwardtelekyjeweler.com
  • Theresa’s Emporium www.facebook.com/pages/Theresas-Emporium/318256144872547
  • Wolfe Wilde Goldsmith www.wolfwilde.com
  • St. James Retirement Community www.stjamesmanor.com
  • The Daily Star www.thedailystar.com
  • Bear Pond Winery www.bearpondwines.com
  • Hannaford Supermarkets www.hanaford.com
  • Simply Thai www.simplythaioneonta.com
  • Bistro on Main www.facebook.com/BistroOnMainOneonta
  • Latte Lounge www.the-latte-lounge.com
  • Prime 289 Chophouse and Wine Bar www.prime289.com
  • Oneonta Tennis Club www.otctennis.com
  • Liquor Depot www.oneontalquordepot.com
  • Autumn Cafe www.autumncafe.com
  • Sugwon Kang Portraits www.sugwonkang.com
  • Sidney Federal Credit Union www.sfcuonline.com
  • National Bank of Delaware County www.natbkdelco.com
  • The Neptune Diner  www.neptunediner.com
  • The Tax Professionals www.thetaxpros.biz